Sewing Party Invitation

You’re Invited to a Sewing Party!

Hello sewing friend! I miss connecting with you. So I’m throwing a party!

Sewing Party Invitation

While comments on Instagram are one way to connect over sewing, I like the opportunity to have actual conversations with people I can see directly. And since we can’t get together in person, Zoom is the next best thing. Let’s hang out and chat about what we’re sewing (or not sewing, if you’ve lost your sew-jo like I have — maybe you can inspire me). I’m sure it’ll be a good time!

Info:
Saturday, November 14th
1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm GMT, 7pm CET

Online via Zoom (see https://zoom.us/ if you need to download Zoom — it’s easy!)
Bring Your Own Beverage and Bring Your Own Sewing!

Can you come? RSVP here to get the Zoom link to attend: https://forms.gle/xcntViv1owVfhKb17  

Hope to see you on the 14th!

What do you think? Leave a comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s